Hello world!

November 22, 2008 at 10:47 pm 8 comments

Welcome to my blog.  I am a artist that makes a living teaching and inspiring children as an art teacher.  Join me in sharing and talking about the many different forms of art around us and in our world.

 

Presently I am held hostage by the art of polymer clay and wire jewelry.  I spend most of my free time either making clay jewelry or researching new and clever ways to work with this medium.

 

So come in and let’s get acquainted

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Squiggle Stripe Necklace

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. kamaraskreations  |  November 22, 2008 at 11:07 pm

    Hello World,

    Welcome to my blog. I am a artist that makes a living teaching and inspiring children as an art teacher. Join me in sharing and talking about the many different forms of art around us and in our world.

    Presently I am held hostage by the art of polymer clay and wire jewelry. I spend most of my free time either making clay jewelry or researching new and clever ways to work with this medium.

    So come in and let’s get acquainted

    Reply
    • 2. kamaraskreations  |  January 18, 2009 at 6:57 pm

      Very glad to hear from you. Thanks so much for the encouragement. I will keep you posted of my new “kreations” as soon as they are completed.

      Reply
  • 3. Kimberly Price  |  November 24, 2008 at 12:10 am

    I love it! I can’t wait to see more of your Kreations.

    Reply
  • 4. kamaraskreations  |  November 24, 2008 at 11:16 pm

    Hi Kim,
    Thanks for the comment. I will let you know when I have more Kreations.

    Reply
  • 5. Lunes  |  November 26, 2008 at 1:14 pm

    A great start – love the colours, shape & texture!

    Reply
  • 6. kamaraskreations  |  November 30, 2008 at 4:30 am

    Wow! Thanks! I appreciate your feedback, I very new to jewelry making and blogging as well, but I really enjoy it. Whenever I can find time out of my busy schedule, I am always working in my extra bedroom that I converted into a small art studio.
    I linked to your website and blog, and I was very impressed with your work as well.
    I especially like the way you used shape and form with the addition of the silver (I only wear silver). Unfortunately my French is very very poor so I had a small amount of difficulty navigating your website, but I really loved what I saw.

    Reply
  • 7. Sharlean King  |  January 14, 2009 at 1:39 am

    Stephanie we are proud of you. Your work is wonderful and full of beauty,

    Reply
  • 8. Janis Baines  |  January 14, 2009 at 11:50 pm

    I loved viewing your kreations. Let me know when you have items to sell. Purchasing unique jewelry is one of my hobbies. Proud to know a young sister who is not “living a life of quiet desperation.”

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives


